Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default SkinBright Skin Lightening Cream Review

I had these pigmentation on my face,that might be due to smoking i guess. I tried every creams but was not successful. I also tried yugurt as suggested here. Finally i saw the ads of SkinBright on the forum below. I thought why not give it a try. So i bought a single bottle to try and i was surprised with the result and ordered 2 bottles again. Now i have been using it for almost 3 months and i'm very impressed with this product. My pigmentation spots have almost gone. I suggest everyone to give it a try.

Name: SkinBright
    Rating: 10/10
    Price: 1-bottle=$49; 2-bottle=$88; 4-bottle=$147
    Ingredients:
    SkinBright IS PARABEN FREE Water, Alpha Arbutin,Kojic Acid,Vitamin A Palmitate,Lemon Extract,Passionflower Extract,Willow Bark Extract,Aloe Vera ,Allantoin,Ascorbic Acid ,Malachite Extract ,Hemp Oil ,Jojoba Oil,Sunflower Oil,Hydrogenated Polydecene,Squalene ,Cosmedia SP, Silica, Calcarea Carbonica, Graphites, Veegum Ultra, Xanthum Gum, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Vitamin E Acetate, Capric Triglycerides, Cyclopentasiloxane, Lemongrass Extract, Dimethicone / Cyclopentasiloxane, Optiphen Plus, Potassium Sorbate

**Dennis** Male

Thank you very much for this really nice review. Tell me, is it your rating 10/10 or you saw it on internet?

**Zenisha Sherchan** Female

glad to hear it worked for you. :

**** Male

Always good to hear good reviews. I have seen their advertisements around the web, and it looks like a great product. I'm also anxious to see if anyone has used Dr Kalil's "ViDerm" line of skin care products? It includes a skin brightener.

**** Female

Quote Originally Posted by ancheal View Post