I am an Executive Consultant for one of the top skin care companies in America, Rodan+Fields (that's right, the doctors who developed the #1 acne solution, Proactiv)! If you tried everything, including Proactiv and it STILL didn't work for you, it's probably because Proactiv was developed specifically for for teen acne. Rodan+Fields has came up with the solution for ADULT ACNE, which is UNBLEMISH. Visit my website at https://kvritualo.myrandf.com/ and contact me if you have any questions, I'll be happy to help you and share real results with you! *NOTE: Rodan+Fields allows you to try Unblemish for 60 days risk-free or your money back!

1: Washing your face more than twice a day to remove excess oil will eventually cause an increase in oil production.

2: If you have a blemish that is red and inflamed, use SOOTHE Sensitive Skin Treatment as a spot treatment to help reduce the redness and treat the blemish.

3: If dryness occurs after using UNBLEMISH Dual Intensive Acne Treatment at night, layer SOOTHE Sensitive Skin Treatment to help interrupt the inflammatory cascade and moisturize troubled skin.

4: Constant friction on the skin from a helmet, backpack or even a phone, when mixed with heat and sweat, can trigger acne mechanica (form of acne caused by pressure or friction). Keep the chaffing to a minimum and the area clean with UNBLEMISH Acne Treatment Sulfur Wash.

5: Stopping or starting birth control pills or the patch can cause a dramatic shift in hormone levels, possibly resulting in a change in acne severity a few months down the road. If you’re already taking an oral contraceptive or are planning to start the pill or patch, ask your doctor for one that also treats acne.